Live Like We’re Redeemed – CD/DVD Combo



The Making Of Live Like We’re Redeemed DVD
This hour long DVD will give you an in-depth behind the scenes look into the recording process of BFA’s new album, Live Like We’re Redeemed.

Live Like We’re Redeemed CD

01. Somebody’s Miracle
02. That’s Just What Grace Does
03. The Measure Of A Man
04. Live Like We’re Redeemed
05. He Will Carry You
06. Mission Of Mercy
07. When Mercy Looks At Me
08. Forever Home
09. You Could Be The Difference
10. One Mile World

SKU: CD_LLWRCOMBO Categories: , Tag: