BFA Boxed Set 2 – Lovin’ This Livin’ | Brian Free | Doing This For You


Lovin’ This Livin’ For The Lord
01. The Old Time Way
02. Deep Water
03. That’s What The Blood Was For
04. Lovin’ This Livin’ For The Lord
05. There’ll Come A Day
06. All I Know
07. Cross And Nails
08. It Does Get Better Then This
09. Fighting On My Knees
10. Glory To God In The Highest

Brian Free
01. Old Gospel Ship
02. Taking My God At His Word
03. Dare To Be Daniel
04. Stretch Forth Thine Hand
05. I’m Doing This For You
06. Forgiven, Forgotten, Forever Amen
07. Anthem Of The Ages
08. Whatever You Do, Don’t
09. Where Would You Be
10. Keep The Faith

Doing This For You
01. The Heavenly Parade
02. Have I Got A Song For You
03. I’m Doing This For You
04. I’m Living Well
05. It’s Still My Father’s World
06. Who Is This King
07. What A Difference A Day Makes
08. Sign Me Up
09. Gone At Last
10. So We Could Become Like Him
11. Acapella Medley

SKU: SPEC_BOX2 Category: