Christmas With Brian Free & Assurance


01. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
02. The Season Of Love
03. Hark The Harold Angels Sing
04. A Strange Way To Save The World
05. Do You Hear What I Hear
06. White Christmas
07. Christmas Shoes
08. Carol Of The Bells
09. Silent Night

SKU: CD_CWBFA Category: Tag: